Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - Grey (Brooks)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information





Monday, June 15, 2020 8:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 19-20
Monday, June 15, 2020 9:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 15-13
Monday, June 22, 2020 6:30 pm at Blue (Gordon) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 11-7
Monday, June 22, 2020 7:30 pm at Blue (Gordon) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 14-9
Monday, June 29, 2020 8:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 6-12
Monday, June 29, 2020 9:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 2-12
Monday, July 20, 2020 6:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 8-13
Monday, July 20, 2020 7:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 7-6
Monday, August 03, 2020 6:30 pm at Blue (Gordon) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 9-6
Monday, August 03, 2020 7:30 pm at Blue (Gordon) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 15-6
Monday, August 10, 2020 7:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 11-12
Monday, August 10, 2020 8:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 15-14
Monday, August 17, 2020 7:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 13-5
Monday, August 17, 2020 8:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 13-0
Monday, August 24, 2020 8:30 pm Blue (Gordon) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 5-20
Monday, August 24, 2020 9:30 pm Blue (Gordon) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 15-16
Monday, September 14, 2020 8:30 pm Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 15-14
Monday, September 14, 2020 9:30 pm Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 13-9
Monday, September 21, 2020 6:30 pm at Blue (Gordon) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 14-12
Monday, September 21, 2020 7:30 pm at Blue (Gordon) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 16-10
Monday, October 05, 2020 8:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 5-19
Monday, October 05, 2020 9:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 13-6
Monday, October 12, 2020 7:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 Cancelled
Monday, October 12, 2020 8:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 Cancelled

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/5/2020 12:45:44 PM