Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - Blue (Gordon)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Barry Gordon

Email: barrygordo@aol.com
Cell: (913) 827-7722

Monday, April 26, 2021 6:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 18-9
Monday, April 26, 2021 7:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 9-14
Monday, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm at Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 3-15
Monday, May 03, 2021 7:30 pm at Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 17-6
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:30 pm Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 16-21
Monday, May 10, 2021 7:30 pm Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 10-11
Monday, May 24, 2021 8:30 pm at Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 9-14
Monday, May 24, 2021 9:30 pm at Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 12-23
Monday, June 07, 2021 6:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 12-11
Monday, June 07, 2021 7:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 1-8
Monday, June 14, 2021 8:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 14-10
Monday, June 14, 2021 9:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 16-10
Monday, June 21, 2021 6:30 pm Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 16-15
Monday, June 21, 2021 7:30 pm Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 12-11
Monday, July 05, 2021 8:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 5-13
Monday, July 05, 2021 9:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 9-8
Monday, July 12, 2021 8:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 3-7
Monday, July 12, 2021 9:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 13-8
Monday, July 19, 2021 6:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 9-10
Monday, July 19, 2021 7:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 8-5
Monday, July 26, 2021 6:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 12-9
Monday, July 26, 2021 7:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 17-15
Monday, August 02, 2021 6:30 pm at Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 4
Monday, August 02, 2021 7:30 pm at Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 4
Monday, August 09, 2021 6:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, August 09, 2021 7:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, August 16, 2021 8:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, August 16, 2021 9:30 pm at Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, August 23, 2021 6:30 pm Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, August 23, 2021 7:30 pm Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, August 30, 2021 8:30 pm Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, August 30, 2021 9:30 pm Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, September 13, 2021 8:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, September 13, 2021 9:30 pm Gold (Callas) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, September 20, 2021 6:30 pm at Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, September 20, 2021 7:30 pm at Grey (Brooks) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, September 27, 2021 8:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Monday, September 27, 2021 9:30 pm at Green (Presler) Black Bob Park- Field 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 7/28/2021 10:36:46 AM