Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - DinoSore Fossils

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information





Sunday, April 11, 2021 5:30 pm at KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 15-16
Sunday, April 18, 2021 7:00 pm at Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 26-27
Sunday, April 25, 2021 7:00 pm at Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 30-1
Sunday, May 02, 2021 5:30 pm KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 13-14
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5:30 pm at Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 4
Sunday, May 23, 2021 5:30 pm Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 4
Sunday, June 06, 2021 7:00 pm Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 5
Sunday, June 13, 2021 7:00 pm at Relics Black Bob Park- Field 4
Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:00 pm The Hitmen Black Bob Park- Field 4
Sunday, June 27, 2021 5:30 pm Relics Black Bob Park- Field 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 5/5/2021 2:26:13 PM