Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - DinoSore Fossils

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Matt Siuda

Email: SiudaMR@bv.com
Cell: 913-624-4131

Sunday, April 11, 2021 5:30 pm at KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 15-16
Sunday, April 18, 2021 7:00 pm at Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 26-27
Sunday, April 25, 2021 7:00 pm at Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 30-1
Sunday, May 02, 2021 5:30 pm KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 13-14
Sunday, May 23, 2021 5:30 pm Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 18-3
Sunday, June 06, 2021 7:00 pm Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 18-20
Sunday, June 13, 2021 7:00 pm at Relics Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 14-29
Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:00 pm The Hitmen Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 18-20
Sunday, June 27, 2021 5:30 pm Relics Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 22-26
Sunday, July 11, 2021 5:30 pm at Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 27-28

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 9/17/2021 10:36:52 AM