Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - DinoSaur Fossils

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information





Sunday, June 14, 2020 5:30 pm The Hitmen Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 19-18
Sunday, June 21, 2020 7:00 pm at KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 25-15
Sunday, June 28, 2020 7:00 pm Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 10-26
Sunday, July 19, 2020 7:00 pm Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 22-5
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5:30 pm at The Hitmen Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 21-17
Sunday, August 02, 2020 5:30 pm KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 15-11
Sunday, August 09, 2020 7:00 pm at Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 19-22
Sunday, August 16, 2020 5:30 pm Relics Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 18-31
Sunday, August 23, 2020 7:00 pm at Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 31-19
Sunday, August 30, 2020 7:30 pm at Relics Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 25-27

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/5/2020 12:45:44 PM