Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - Lenexa Old Timers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



John Dehan

Email: jdehan@callthegame.com
Cell: 913-897-7500

Sunday, April 11, 2021 5:30 pm Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 7-17
Sunday, April 11, 2021 7:00 pm The Hitmen Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 20-10
Sunday, April 18, 2021 7:00 pm at Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 8-28
Sunday, April 25, 2021 7:00 pm DinoSore Fossils Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 1-30
Sunday, May 02, 2021 7:00 pm at Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 13-28
Sunday, May 23, 2021 5:30 pm at DinoSore Fossils Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 3-18
Sunday, June 06, 2021 5:30 pm at The Hitmen Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 15-14
Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:30 pm Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 10-22
Sunday, June 20, 2021 5:30 pm at Relics Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 15-22
Sunday, July 11, 2021 7:00 pm KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 7-0
Sunday, July 18, 2021 7:00 pm Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 5-21
Sunday, July 25, 2021 7:00 pm at Relics Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 5-25
Sunday, August 01, 2021 5:30 pm Dawgs Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 14-8
Sunday, August 08, 2021 5:30 pm at Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 4-19
Sunday, August 22, 2021 7:00 pm KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 15-23
Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00 pm at The Hitmen Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 21-18
Sunday, September 12, 2021 5:30 pm at Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 0-9
Sunday, September 19, 2021 5:30 pm Relics Black Bob Park- Field 4
Sunday, September 26, 2021 5:30 pm The Hitmen Black Bob Park- Field 5
Sunday, September 26, 2021 7:00 pm at Dawgs Black Bob Park- Field 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 9/17/2021 10:36:52 AM