Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - Relics (65+)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information





Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:30 pm Been There Done That Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 16-12
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:30 pm Been There Done That Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 22-9
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 6:30 pm at KC Kids Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 22-14
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 7:30 pm at KC Kids Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 15-14
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5:30 pm Antiques Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 16-7
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 6:30 pm Antiques Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 17-6
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 6-5
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 6:30 pm Renegades (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 17-14
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7:30 pm Renegades (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 12-9
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 7:30 pm KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 19-22
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 8:30 pm KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 18-10
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 15-11
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 13-10
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:30 pm at KC Blues Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 15-16
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:30 pm at KC Blues Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 19-9
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:30 pm Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 23-21
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8:30 pm Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 8-9
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 5:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 24-15

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/5/2020 12:45:45 PM