Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - Relics (65+)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Bob Zimmerman

Email: bobz@mycci.net
Cell: 816-835-1641

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:30 pm Storm Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 24-11
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 8:30 pm Storm Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 18-19
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:30 pm 70 Kids Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 6-20
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:30 pm 70 Kids Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 2-16
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 8:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 9-14
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 9:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 11-15
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 18-15
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:30 pm Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 16-18
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 8:30 pm Been There Done That Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 14-3
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 9:30 pm Been There Done That Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 15-13
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 7:30 pm KC Blues Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 13-6
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 8:30 pm KC Blues Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 16-14
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:30 pm 70 Kids Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 9-16
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:30 pm 70 Kids Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 12-20
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 6:30 pm at 70 Kids Black Bob Park- Field 2 L: 15-21
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:30 pm at 70 Kids Black Bob Park- Field 2 L: 1-17
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:30 pm Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:30 pm Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 7:30 pm at Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 16-15
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 8:30 pm at Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 16-15
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:30 pm Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 16-3
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:30 pm Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 11-5
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 6:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 24-16
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 15-10
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6:30 pm Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 7:30 pm Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:30 pm Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:30 pm Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 8:30 pm at Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9:30 pm at Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 6:30 pm Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:30 pm Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:30 pm Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 4
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 8:30 pm Time Travelers Black Bob Park- Field 4
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 8:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 9:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (65+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:30 pm at Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 3
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:30 pm at Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 7/28/2021 10:36:48 AM