Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - Midwest Driving (70+)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Larry Krull

Email: krull.larry@yahoo.com
Cell: 785-760-1879

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 5:30 pm Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 5-12
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 11-10
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 5:30 pm at Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 5-25
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm at Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 6-15
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 5:30 pm Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 13-12
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 9-17
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 5:30 pm at Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 4-14
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm at Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 10-11
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 5:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 10-13
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 6:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 3-5
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 5:30 pm at Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 16-11
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 6:30 pm at Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 14-9
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5:30 pm Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 6-13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 6:30 pm Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 25-10
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 5:30 pm at Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 14-9
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 6:30 pm at Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 11-16
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 5:30 pm Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 9-13
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 6:30 pm Renegades (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 5-13
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 5:30 pm Been There Done That Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 11-15
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:30 pm Been There Done That Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 6-21
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 5:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 7-6
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 6:30 pm at Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 4-6
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 5:30 pm KC Blues Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 4-5
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6:30 pm KC Blues Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 6-17
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 5:30 pm at Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 8-15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 6:30 pm at Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 2-23
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 5:30 pm at KC Blues Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 0-7
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 6:30 pm at KC Blues Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 0-7
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:30 pm Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 0-7
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:30 pm Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 0-7
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 5:30 pm Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 6:30 pm Ageless Wonders (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 5
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 5:30 pm Been There Done That Black Bob Park- Field 5
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 6:30 pm Been There Done That Black Bob Park- Field 5
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:30 pm at Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:30 pm at Antiques (70+) Black Bob Park- Field 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 9/24/2021 10:13:01 AM