2020 OICYL LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Team Schedule - 8U EAGLES

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, August 29, 2020 11:30 am 8U IMPACT Woodson Field 2 L: 0-7
Sunday, August 30, 2020 12:00 pm at 8U HOYAS Woodson Field 2 W: 6-0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 11:30 am at 8U TITANS Woodson Field 3 L: 0-18
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2:30 pm at 8U TIGERS Edwards Field 2 W: 26-6
Thursday, September 17, 2020 6:30 pm at 8U IMPACT Woodson Field 2 L: 13-19
Saturday, September 19, 2020 10:00 am 8U TIGERS Edwards Field 2 W: 19-12
Thursday, September 24, 2020 8:00 pm 8U COBRAS Edwards Field 1 W: 36-0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 4:00 pm 8U WICH COWBOYS Woodson Field 1 L: 7-13
Saturday, October 3, 2020 11:30 am 8U TITANS Woodson Field 3 W: 15-6
Sunday, October 4, 2020 7:00 pm at 8U COBRAS Edwards Field 1 W: 13-6
Thursday, October 8, 2020 8:00 pm at 8U MAMBAS Woodson Field 3 W: 41-0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 4:00 pm at 8U WICH COWBOYS Woodson Field 3 L: 20-40
Sunday, October 18, 2020 4:00 pm 8U MAMBAS Woodson Field 3 W: 26-0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 8:00 pm 8U HOYAS Woodson Field 4 W: 6-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.33
from All-Pro Software on 10/26/2020 11:00:28 PM