2020 OICYL LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Team Schedule - 11U LANDRUNNERS

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, August 29, 2020 2:30 pm 11U D1 ELITE Woodson Field 1 L: 0-33
Sunday, August 30, 2020 12:00 pm at 11U OUE ELITE Woodson Field 1 L: 0-38
Saturday, September 12, 2020 1:00 pm 11U WICH COWBOYS Woodson Field 1 L: 0-43
Thursday, September 17, 2020 8:00 pm 11U IMPACT Woodson Field 1 L: 0-26
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:00 pm 11U DC EAGLES Woodson Field 2 L: 14-26
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:30 pm at 11U IMPACT Edwards Field 2 L: 8-36
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:00 pm at 11U WICH COWBOYS Edwards Field 2 L: 0-7
Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:30 pm 11U DC EAGLES Woodson Field 1 L: 0-29
Thursday, October 22, 2020 8:00 pm at 11U D1 ELITE Woodson Field 1 L: 0-34
Saturday, October 24, 2020 1:00 pm 11U OUE ELITE Woodson Field 1 L: 0-40

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.33
from All-Pro Software on 10/26/2020 11:00:27 PM