2020 OICYL LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Team Schedule - 8U TIGERS

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, August 29, 2020 11:30 am 8U TITANS Woodson Field 1 L: 0-20
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:30 pm at 8U IMPACT Woodson Field 3 L: 0-27
Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:00 am 8U COBRAS Woodson Field 1 W: 13-0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2:30 pm 8U EAGLES Edwards Field 2 L: 6-26
Thursday, September 17, 2020 8:00 pm at 8U COBRAS Woodson Field 2 W: 7-0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 10:00 am at 8U EAGLES Edwards Field 2 L: 12-19
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:30 pm 8U HOYAS Edwards Field 1 L: 0-20
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:30 am at 8U MAMBAS Woodson Field 1 W: 14-0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:00 pm at 8U WICH COWBOYS Edwards Field 2 L: 0-41
Thursday, October 8, 2020 8:00 pm at 8U TITANS Woodson Field 4 L: 0-25
Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:00 am at 8U HOYAS Woodson Field 1 L: 0-44
Sunday, October 18, 2020 2:30 pm 8U IMPACT Woodson Field 2 L: 0-15
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4:00 pm 8U WICH COWBOYS Woodson Field 4 L: 6-39
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:00 pm 8U MAMBAS Woodson Field 3 W: 20-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.33
from All-Pro Software on 10/26/2020 11:00:28 PM