2020 OICYL LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Team Schedule - 7U COWBOYS

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, August 29, 2020 11:30 am 7U TITANS Woodson Field 3 L: 0-43
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:30 pm at 7U IMPACT Woodson Field 4 L: 0-40
Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:00 am 7U LANDRUNNERS Woodson Field 2 L: 0-28
Thursday, September 17, 2020 8:00 pm at 7U LANDRUNNERS Woodson Field 4 L: 0-28
Saturday, September 19, 2020 11:30 am 7U DC EAGLES Woodson Field 4 L: 6-12
Saturday, September 26, 2020 1:00 pm 7U HOYAS Woodson Field 3 L: 6-13
Saturday, October 3, 2020 1:00 pm 7U IMPACT Woodson Field 3 L: 0-37
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:00 pm at 7U DC EAGLES Woodson Field 4 L: 6-19
Saturday, October 24, 2020 2:30 pm at 7U TITANS Edwards Field 1 L: 0-41
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:00 pm at 7U HOYAS Woodson Field 1 L: 0-20

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.33
from All-Pro Software on 10/26/2020 11:00:28 PM