North Suburban League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



7th Alexandria
7th Andover # 1 Dave Kopetzki dave.kopetzki@cardinalhealth.com
7th Andover # 2
7th Andover # 3
7th Anoka # 1 Eric Skaare 612 432 8538football@arsports.org/eric.skaare@gmail.com
7th Anoka # 2 Paul Klein 612 919 0414paulk@lifesafetysystemsinc.com
7th Armstrong-Cooper Falcons Chris Gilbert 651-289-7650chris@waterproofinginc.com
7th Armstrong-Cooper Hawks Bryan Kuempel 763-438-9395abckuempel@hotmail.com
7th Blaine Lightning Mike Tieden 763-443-5750Mike Tieden, mike.tieden@gmail.com
7th Blaine Predators Eric Isaacson (763) 232-3241isaacson1907@yahoo.com
7th Brooklyn Park
7th Centennial Outlaws 1 Doug Driver 612-730-3416doug.w.driver@gmail.com,
7th Centennial Rage 2 Brian Person 612-685-0245brian@haa-inc.com
7th Centennial Reapers 3 Tim Dittrich 651-295-2218tim_dittrich@comcast.net
7th Chisago Lakes 1 Green Cory Stilp 651-214-6814Cory.stilp@live.com
7th Chisago Lakes 2 Gold Tyler Stilp 651-470-1233Tstilp14@gmail.com
7th Coon Rapids Jason Nevala nevala14@gmail.com
7th East Ridge
7th Forest Lake Black & Maroon Casey Irish 763-221-8273cirishfb@outlook.com
7th Forest Lake Graphite & Gold Chad Christensen 651-295-4188ccsooner4@gmail.com
7th Fridley Nick Kroger 763-218-9897Nick.Kroger1@gmail.com
7th Harrison
7th Monticello
7th Mounds View East White Marc Schneider marcnschneider@gmail.com
7th Mounds View West Green Brad Esson bradesson@ymail.com
7th North Branch
7th North St. Paul
7th Princeton
7th Rogers # 1
7th Rogers # 2
7th St. Francis
7th White Bear Lake
7th Zimmerman Casey McEachern 612-802-1661tcat1@live.com
8th Andover #1
8th Andover #2
8th Anoka # Grey BO Wasurick, 214 709 6800bowasurick@gmail.com
8th Anoka # 2 BO Wasurick, 214 709 6800bowasurick@gmail.com
8th Armstrong Cooper Falcons 1 JR Mamea 763-229-7832 taavasa.mamea@allina.com
8th Armstrong Cooper Hawks Maurice Chenier 763-232-2197maurice.chenier@gmail.com
8th Blaine Bengals Schaunessy Bill Shaughnessy 763-954-0125william.shaughnessy@cambriamortgage.com
8th Blaine Broncos James Burnette, 763-232-3863jameslb5643@gmail.com,
8th Blaine Reign Shanwn Robideau 763-350-6297srobideau@msn.com
8th Blaine Thunder Chad Utley 763-242-9856ctutley@msn.com,
8th Brooklyn Park Pirates Johnny Fortune 612-322-1957johnny.g.fortune@accenture.com
8th Capital City
8th Centennial Black 1 Tony Dahl 651-235-7392adahl@rollxvans.com
8th Centennial Red 2 Chris Clauson 612-231-4406chris_clauson@comcast.net
8th Centennial White 3 Greg Ehrich 651-398-7657greg@premierltg.com
8th Champlin Park
8th Chisago Lakes Gold Justen Carlson 651-605-5515jcarlson@lakeridgeelectric.com
8th Chisago Lakes Green 1 Shawn Frederixon 651-367-4744sfrederixon@isd2144.org
8th Coon Rapids Brent Le Claire bleclaire13@gmail.com
8th Forest Lake Black Mike Kaiser 651-303-8241mike.kaiser@raymondjames.com
8th Forest Lake Gold Doug Mayer 651-805-2882mayerdo@me.com
8th Forest Lake Maroon Jamie Laszczak 763-772-2224james.laszczak@gmail.com
8th Fridley Lance Bailey 612-310-4461lance.bailey@fridley.k12.mn.us
8th Minneapolis Creekview
8th Minneapolis Harrison Panthers
8th Minneapolis Jaguars
8th Mounds View East Kevin Arnold kevin.j.arnold@gmail.com
8th Mounds View West Jason Muehtstein jmuhlstein@hotmail.com
8th North Branch
8th North St. Paul
8th Phelps
8th Princeton
8th Rogers #1
8th Rogers #2
8th South Eau Claire Eagles Erik Ferguson (651) 303-8915erik@purposedrvn.com
8th St. Francis
8th White Bear Lake #1
8th White Bear Lake #2
8th White Bear Lake #3
8th Zimmerman Erik Hauth 763-482-0995hauth55@gmail.com
Eau Claire 8th George Tait 715-379-6025tail@raockandtait.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 9/24/2020 10:09:10 PM