North Suburban League Website for 2018

Team Schedule - 7th Elk River

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information





Team Notes




Sunday, September 09, 2018 4:00 pm at 7th Spring Lake Park Spring Lake Park High School W: 12-6
Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:00 pm at 7th Andover Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 31-24
Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:00 pm 7th East Ridge Plymouth Middle School Upper Field L: 6-28
Sunday, September 30, 2018 5:30 pm 7th Centennial Elk River YAC L: 6-20
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:00 pm 7th Westside Boosters el rio recreation L: 0-26
Saturday, October 06, 2018 2:30 pm at 7th Cambridge-Isanti Cambridge Sandquist Field # 1 L: Forfeit
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:30 pm 7th Woodbury # 1 Elk River YAC L: 0-39
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:00 pm 7th Forest Lake # 1 Graphite Elk River YAC Lights L: 6-20
Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:00 pm at 7th Roseville Centennial middle school track field
Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 pm at 7th Armstrong-Cooper Hawks Plymouth Middle School Upper Field

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/31/2018 1:44:53 PM