North Suburban League Website for 2018

Team Schedule - 8th Coon Rapids

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information





Team Notes




Saturday, September 08, 2018 1:00 pm 8th Chisago Lakes Coon Rapids Sand Creek Park 1008 L: 12-14
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:30 pm at 8th Andover # 1 Coon Rapids Sand Creek Park 1008 L: 26-27
Saturday, September 15, 2018 2:30 pm at 8th Rogers Elk River YAC L: 6-48
Saturday, September 15, 2018 2:30 pm at 8th Rogers Elk River YAC L: 6-48
Saturday, September 22, 2018 1:00 pm 8th Blaine # 1 Tim Sukalski - Bengals Coon Rapids Sand Creek Park 1008 W: 26-8
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:00 pm at 8th Spring Lake Park # 2 White Blaine Baseball Complex L: 0-28
Saturday, September 29, 2018 3:30 pm 8th St. Francis # 2 St. Francis Soccer # 1 L: 14-36
Saturday, October 06, 2018 1:00 pm at 8th St. Francis # 1 Coon Rapids Sand Creek Park 1008
Saturday, October 13, 2018 3:30 pm at 8th Brooklyn Park Anoka Ramsey Central Park # 1
Saturday, October 13, 2018 3:30 pm at 8th Brooklyn Park Anoka Ramsey Central Park # 1
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:30 pm 8th Spring Lake Park # 1 Gray Coon Rapids Sand Creek Park 1008 L: 0-33
Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:30 pm at 8th Forest Lake # 1 Graphite Coon Rapids Sand Creek Park 1008

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/31/2018 1:45:08 PM