North Suburban League Website for 2018

Team Schedule - 8th Andover # 2

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information





Team Notes




Saturday, September 08, 2018 3:00 pm at 8th Spring Lake Park # 2 White Blaine Baseball Complex W: 8-7
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:00 pm 8th Anoka Andover Sunshine Park Middle W: 41-0
Sunday, September 16, 2018 2:30 pm at 8th St. Francis # 1 Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 31-0
Saturday, September 22, 2018 2:30 pm at 8th Zimmerman Andover Prairie Knoll West L: 6-19
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:00 pm 8th St. Francis # 2 St. Francis Soccer # 1 W: 12-0
Saturday, September 29, 2018 2:00 pm 8th Forest Lake # 1 Graphite Forest Lake Fenway # 1 L: 12-26
Saturday, October 06, 2018 3:30 pm at 8th Chisago Lakes Forest Lake Fenway # 1 W: 13-0
Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:30 pm at 8th Phelps West Minnehaha W: 7-1
Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:30 pm at 8th Phelps West Minnehaha L: 7-13
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:00 pm at 8th Blaine # 2 Jess Lewis - Sharks Andover Prairie Knoll East W: 26-0
Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:30 pm 8th Champlin Park Champlin Park Northland Pk

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/31/2018 1:45:03 PM