North Suburban League Website for 2018

Location Schedule - St. Francis Soccer # 1

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes






To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 7th Central
S2 7th Continental
S3 7th National
S4 8th Grade Capitol
S5 8th Grade Continental and Cenrury
S6 8th Grade Northern
S7 Weigh Limit

Saturday, September 08, 2018
1:00 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 2 at 8th Anoka
2:30 pm S6 8th Forest Lake # 1 Graphite at 8th St. Francis # 1
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:30 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 2 at 8th Zimmerman
8:00 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 1 at 8th Chisago Lakes
Saturday, September 15, 2018
1:00 pm S3 7th Rogers # 1 at 7th St. Francis
2:30 pm S3 7th Zimmerman at 7th Blaine # 2 Dion Torgerson - Gorillas
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 1 at 8th Blaine # 1 Tim Sukalski - Bengals
8:00 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 2 at 8th Andover # 2
Saturday, September 29, 2018
12:30 pm S3 7th Rogers # 2 at 7th St. Francis
2:00 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 1 at 8th Zimmerman
3:30 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 2 at 8th Coon Rapids
Saturday, October 06, 2018
1:00 pm S3 7th Champlin Park # 2 at 7th St. Francis
Saturday, October 13, 2018
2:00 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 2 at 8th Spring Lake Park # 1 Gray
3:30 pm S6 8th Spring Lake Park # 2 White at 8th St. Francis # 1
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:30 pm S3 7th Zimmerman at 7th St. Francis
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:30 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 1 at 8th Anoka
8:00 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 2 at 8th Champlin Park
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:30 pm S6 8th St. Francis # 1 at 8th Spring Lake Park # 1 Gray
8:00 pm S6 8th Spring Lake Park # 2 White at 8th St. Francis # 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/31/2018 1:44:41 PM