NYO Football League Website


League Schedule - Little's

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 6:45 pm Blackwell Field Seminoles - 5th grade at Crimson Tide (5th grade)
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade at Bulldogs (5th)
Thursday, September 06, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Tar Heels (5th) at Fighting Irish (5th)
Saturday, September 08, 2018 10:30 am Little's Field Seminoles - 5th grade at Clemson Tigers - 5th grade
Monday, September 10, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Crimson Tide (5th grade) at Tar Heels (5th)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Fighting Irish (5th) at Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Bulldogs (5th) at Clemson Tigers - 5th grade
Monday, September 17, 2018 6:45 pm Blackwell Field Tar Heels (5th) at Seminoles - 5th grade
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade at Crimson Tide (5th grade)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Clemson Tigers - 5th grade at Fighting Irish (5th)
Monday, September 24, 2018 5:30 pm Blackwell Field Fighting Irish (5th) at Bulldogs (5th)
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00 am Little's Field Seminoles - 5th grade at Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade
Monday, October 01, 2018 6:45 pm Blackwell Field Bulldogs (5th) at Crimson Tide (5th grade)
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 5:30 pm Little's Field Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade at Tar Heels (5th)
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Clemson Tigers - 5th grade at Seminoles - 5th grade
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Tar Heels (5th) at Clemson Tigers - 5th grade
Monday, October 15, 2018 6:45 pm Blackwell Field Clemson Tigers - 5th grade at Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade
Monday, October 15, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Fighting Irish (5th) at Seminoles - 5th grade
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Bulldogs (5th) at Tar Heels (5th)
Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:30 pm Little's Field Crimson Tide (5th grade) at Fighting Irish (5th)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:15 am Little's Field Seminoles - 5th grade at Bulldogs (5th)
Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:30 pm Blackwell Field Crimson Tide (5th grade) at Clemson Tigers - 5th grade
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Bulldogs (5th) at Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 5:30 pm Blackwell Field Fighting Irish (5th) at Tar Heels (5th)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Crimson Tide (5th grade) at Seminoles - 5th grade
Monday, October 29, 2018 5:30 pm Little's Field Clemson Tigers - 5th grade at Bulldogs (5th)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5:30 pm Blackwell Field Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade at Fighting Irish (5th)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:45 pm Little's Field Tar Heels (5th) at Crimson Tide (5th grade)
Saturday, November 03, 2018 8:45 am Little's Field Tar Heels (5th) at Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade
Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00 am Little's Field Seminoles - 5th grade at Clemson Tigers - 5th grade
Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:15 am Little's Field Fighting Irish (5th) at Crimson Tide (5th grade)
Thursday, November 08, 2018 6:00 pm Little's Field Clemson Tigers - 5th grade at Navy Midshipmen - 5th grade
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:30 pm Little's Field Crimson Tide (5th grade) at Bulldogs (5th)
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 pm Riverwood School Clemson Tigers - 5th grade at Bulldogs (5th)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 11/16/2018 6:33:11 AM