League Website

Team Schedule - Hillsdale Cubs

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Notes




Friday, May 25, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Royals Walker Stadium L: 6-9
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:00 pm PDX Bridgetown Thunder Sckavone Stadium L: 2-9
Friday, June 22, 2018 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium W: 4-0
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:30 pm at Portland Sea Dogs Walker Stadium L: 3-4
Friday, July 06, 2018 8:30 pm PDX Blue Jays Sckavone Stadium L: 4-13
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00 pm PDX Royals Sckavone Stadium L: 1-4
Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 pm at Columbia Rainiers Luke Jensen W: 10-4
Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:00 pm Northwest Pilots Waluga Park - East L: 4-9
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00 pm Bridge City Bucks Waluga Park - East L: 1-9
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 7:00 pm Columbia Rainiers Luke Jensen L: 1-13
Monday, August 13, 2018 7:00 pm Portland Sea Dogs Tualatin Hills #1 L: 1-8
Monday, August 20, 2018 7:30 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium L: 3-10
Friday, August 31, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Royals Walker Stadium L: 3-15
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Blue Jays Sckavone Stadium L: 6-9
Monday, September 10, 2018 7:30 pm at PDX Blue Jays Sckavone Stadium L: 2-19
Thursday, September 13, 2018 8:00 pm at Bridge City Bucks Sckavone Stadium L: 2-14
Monday, September 17, 2018 7:00 pm at Northwest Pilots Sckavone Stadium L: 2-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 9/22/2018 1:57:30 PM