League Website

Location Schedule - Luke Jensen

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes




Schedule Index



S1 2016 Play-offs
S2 2017 NWIBL SUMMER LEAGUE
S3 2017 Play Offs
S4 2018 30 Plus
S5 2018 Pre-Season
S6 2018 Summer Teams Schedule
S7 NWIBL 2016 Summer Season
S8 Play Offs 2018
S9 Practice Times
S10 Prime 30 2017

Friday, August 19, 2016
7:00 pm S1 Portland Titans at Northwest Wildcats
Saturday, August 20, 2016
4:00 pm S1 Portland Jays at Westside Wolves
6:30 pm S1 Portland Titans at Clancy's Irish
Saturday, May 20, 2017
4:00 pm S2 Portland Athletics at Clancy's Irish
7:00 pm S2 Columbia River Cats at Rose City Cardinals
Sunday, May 21, 2017
4:00 pm S2 Washington Senators at Stumptown Mavericks
7:00 pm S2 Northwest Wildcats at Bridgetown Thunder
Sunday, June 04, 2017
1:00 pm S2 Northwest Wildcats at Portland Jays
4:00 pm S2 Bridgetown Thunder at Northwest Wildcats
7:00 pm S2 Bridgetown Thunder at Rose City Cardinals
Sunday, June 11, 2017
10:00 am S2 Rose City Cardinals at Washington Senators
1:00 pm S2 Portland Giants at Washington Senators
4:00 pm S2 Stumptown Mavericks at Portland Mariners
7:00 pm S2 Northwest Wildcats at Columbia Twins
Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:30 pm S10 Columbia Rainiers at Hillsdale Cubs
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
7:00 pm S10 PDX Blue Jays at Columbia Rainiers
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Columbia River Cats at Portland Jays
Saturday, July 15, 2017
4:45 pm S2 Westside Wolves at Columbia Twins
7:10 pm S2 Columbia Twins at Northwest Wildcats
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
7:00 pm S10 Columbia Rainiers at Northwest Pilots
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
7:00 pm S10 Bridge City Bucks at Columbia Rainiers
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
7:00 pm S10 Columbia Rainiers at PDX Blue Jays
Sunday, August 06, 2017
4:45 pm S2 Westside Wolves at Columbia River Cats
7:10 pm S2 Portland Jays at Portland Mariners
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
7:00 pm S10 Hillsdale Cubs at Columbia Rainiers
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
7:00 pm S3 Westside Wolves at Rose City Cardinals
Sunday, April 29, 2018
1:00 pm S5 Stumptown Mavericks at Columbia River Cats
4:00 pm S5 Portland Giants at Rose City Cardinals
Friday, May 04, 2018
7:00 pm S5 Portland Nationals at Rip City Reds
Sunday, May 06, 2018
3:30 pm S6 Stumptown Mavericks at Portland Titans
Saturday, May 19, 2018
4:30 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Rip City Reds
7:00 pm S6 Washington Senators at Portland Nationals
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Portland Nationals
Friday, June 01, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Portland Titans at Rose City Cardinals
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Bridgetown Thunder
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at Northwest Pilots
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Columbia River Cats at Bridge City Beavers
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Hillsdale Cubs at Columbia Rainiers
Saturday, July 21, 2018
4:00 pm S6 Bad News Bears at Portland Nationals
6:45 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Portland Nationals
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Rose City Cardinals
Sunday, July 29, 2018
1:00 pm S6 Bridge City Beavers at Portland Giants
4:00 pm S6 Clancy's Irish at Portland Giants
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
7:00 pm S6 Portland Nationals at Bridge City Beavers
Thursday, August 02, 2018
7:00 pm S4 PDX Royals at Columbia Rainiers
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
7:00 pm S4 Columbia Rainiers at Hillsdale Cubs

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 9/22/2018 1:57:27 PM