DIV 5 NEIGHBORHOOD

Team Schedule - LAKE SUMTER

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:15 am TALL TREES SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 W: 8-3
Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:30 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:30 am at SPRINGDALE SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 6-2
Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 am at BELLE AIRE SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 16-2
Saturday, October 5, 2019 11:30 am ORANGE BLOSSOM SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 4-11
Saturday, October 5, 2019 12:45 pm SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 am at COLLIER SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 16-0
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:45 pm PINELLAS STICKBALL SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 12-4
Saturday, November 2, 2019 11:30 am at DUVAL SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 W: 12-4
Saturday, November 9, 2019 9:00 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, November 9, 2019 10:15 am AMELIA SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:15 am at PALO ALTO SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 W: 6-1
Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:30 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, November 23, 2019 12:45 pm LIBERTY PARK SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 11-2
Saturday, December 7, 2019 10:15 am GILCHRIST SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, December 7, 2019 11:30 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/24/2019 12:05:06 AM