DIV 5 NEIGHBORHOOD

Team Schedule - DUVAL

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:30 am AMELIA SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 8-4
Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:45 pm SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:00 am at PALO ALTO SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 9-0
Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:15 am LIBERTY PARK SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 8-3
Saturday, October 5, 2019 12:45 pm at GILCHRIST SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 4-7
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:15 am TALL TREES SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 W: 11-0
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:15 am at SPRINGDALE SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 W: 5-4
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:15 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, November 2, 2019 11:30 am LAKE SUMTER SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 L: 4-12
Saturday, November 9, 2019 9:00 am at ORANGE BLOSSOM SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:15 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:30 am COLLIER SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 W: 12-0
Saturday, November 23, 2019 11:30 am at PINELLAS STICKBALL SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 3-17
Saturday, November 23, 2019 12:45 pm SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, December 7, 2019 11:30 am at BELLE AIRE SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, December 7, 2019 12:45 pm SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/24/2019 12:05:06 AM