DIV 5 NEIGHBORHOOD

Team Schedule - LIBERTY PARK

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:45 pm at COLLIER SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 T: 2-2
Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:30 am PINELLAS STICKBALL SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 L: 6-8
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:15 am at DUVAL SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 3-8
Saturday, September 28, 2019 11:30 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:15 am AMELIA SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, October 5, 2019 11:30 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:30 am at PALO ALTO SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 1-4
Saturday, October 12, 2019 12:45 pm SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00 am BELLE AIRE SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 6-3
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:15 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, November 2, 2019 11:30 am GILCHRIST SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 2-1
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11:30 am at TALL TREES SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:00 am SPRINGDALE SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 12-2
Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:15 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, November 23, 2019 12:45 pm at LAKE SUMTER SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 2-11
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9:00 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, December 7, 2019 10:15 am ORANGE BLOSSOM SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/24/2019 12:05:06 AM