DIV 5 NEIGHBORHOOD

Team Schedule - TALL TREES

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:15 am at LAKE SUMTER SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 L: 3-8
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:45 pm ORANGE BLOSSOM SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 0-18
Saturday, September 28, 2019 11:30 am at COLLIER SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 W: 8-5
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:45 pm SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00 am PINELLAS STICKBALL SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 0-6
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:15 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:15 am at DUVAL SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 L: 0-11
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:30 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, October 26, 2019 11:30 am AMELIA SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 2-6
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:15 am at PALO ALTO SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 L: 0-12
Saturday, November 9, 2019 10:15 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11:30 am LIBERTY PARK SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:30 am at GILCHRIST SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2 L: 1-13
Saturday, November 16, 2019 12:45 pm SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:15 am BELLE AIRE SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4 L: 1-13
Saturday, November 23, 2019 11:30 am SCOREKEEPING SADDLEBROOK FIELD #4
Saturday, December 7, 2019 12:45 pm SPRINGDALE SADDLEBROOK FIELD #2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/24/2019 12:05:07 AM