Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Team Schedule - Chesterfield T-Ball 3 - Schmidt

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:00 pm at Chesterfield T-Ball 5 - Rickey Chesterfield New School Wright 2
Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00 am Mansfield T-Ball 1 -Lawyer Chesterfield Fenton 3
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 pm at Springfield T-Ball 1- Saganowski Springfield Juliustown Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am Chesterfield T-Ball 1- Doolan Chesterfield Fenton 3
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00 pm at Springfield T-Ball 2 - Fitzpatrick Springfield Elementary School
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 am Springfield T-Ball 3 - Pedana Chesterfield Fenton 3
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00 pm at Chesterfield T-Ball 2 - Temple Chesterfield New School Wright 2
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 am at Mansfield T-Ball 2 - Di Pietro Mansfield - Hedding
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 am NH T-Ball 1- Degood Chesterfield Fenton 3
Saturday, June 1, 2019 9:00 am Mansfield T-Ball 3 - Reyes Chesterfield Fenton 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2019 2:33:57 PM