Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Team Schedule - Chesterfield T-Ball 2 - Temple

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:00 pm at Springfield T-Ball 2 - Fitzpatrick Springfield Elementary School
Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00 am Springfield T-Ball 3 - Pedana Chesterfield New School Wright 2
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 pm Chesterfield T-Ball 6 - Gibson Chesterfield New School Wright 2
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am at NH T-Ball 1- Degood North Hanover (CB Lamb) Field 3
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00 pm Mansfield T-Ball 2 - Di Pietro Chesterfield New School Wright 2
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 am at Mansfield T-Ball 3 - Reyes Chesterfield New School Wright 2
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00 pm Chesterfield T-Ball 3 - Schmidt Chesterfield New School Wright 2
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 am NH T-Ball 2 - Grant Chesterfield New School Wright 2
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 pm at Chesterfield T-Ball 4 - Werve Chesterfield New School Thorn
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 pm at Chesterfield T-Ball 5 - Rickey Chesterfield New School Wright 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2019 2:33:57 PM