Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Team Schedule - Chesterfield T-Ball 1- Doolan

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:00 pm NH T-Ball 1- Degood Chesterfield New School Thorn
Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00 am at Mansfield T-Ball 2 - Di Pietro Mansfield - Hedding
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 pm Mansfield T-Ball 3 - Reyes Chesterfield New School Thorn
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am at Chesterfield T-Ball 3 - Schmidt Chesterfield Fenton 3
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00 pm Chesterfield T-Ball 4 - Werve Chesterfield New School Thorn
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00 pm at NH T-Ball 2 - Grant North Hanover 2
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 am Chesterfield T-Ball 5 - Rickey Chesterfield New School Thorn
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 am Springfield T-Ball 1- Saganowski Chesterfield New School Thorn
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 pm at Mansfield T-Ball 1 -Lawyer Mansfield Park - Town Hall
Saturday, June 1, 2019 9:00 am at Chesterfield T-Ball 6 - Gibson Chesterfield New School Thorn

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2019 2:33:56 PM