Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Team Schedule - Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:00 pm at Springfield Rookie Boys 1 - Vasil Springfield Town Hall L: 6-7
Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00 pm Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson Mansfield - Civic Club W: 8-7
Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00 am at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook Chesterfield Charlotte Rogers
Friday, April 26, 2019 6:00 pm Mansfield Rookie Boys 2 - Shafer Mansfield - Civic Club T: 0-0
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi Mansfield - Civic Club
Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:00 pm at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass Chesterfield Fenton 2 L: 0-2
Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00 pm NH Rookie Boys 2 - Widell Mansfield - Civic Club W: 11-1
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00 pm at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson Chesterfield Charlotte Rogers L: 0-13
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 pm at NH Rookie Boys 1 - Bolos North Hanover 1
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00 pm Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass Mansfield - Civic Club W: 8-3
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 am NH Rookie Boys 1 - Bolos Mansfield - Civic Club L: 3-8
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 pm at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi Chesterfield Charlotte Rogers L: 5-6
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 pm at Mansfield Rookie Boys 2 - Shafer Mansfield - Civic Club W: 9-5
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 pm at NH Rookie Boys 2 - Widell North Hanover 2
Saturday, June 1, 2019 9:00 am at Springfield Rookie Boys 1 - Vasil Springfield Town Hall L: 1-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2019 2:33:57 PM