Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Team Schedule - New Egypt Minor Boys - Girard (Mets)

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Monday, April 15, 2019 6:00 pm at New Egypt Minor Boys - Wade (Yankees) New Egypt - Field 2
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:00 pm NB Minor Boys - Gonzales Mansfield - Civic Club L: 0-11
Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00 pm NB Minor Boys - Riccardone Chesterfield Fenton 2
Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 pm New Egypt Minor Boys - Wade (Yankees) New Egypt - Field 2
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00 pm at NB Minor Boys - Kessler Chesterfield Fenton 2 L: 6-7
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:00 am New Egypt Minor Boys - Wade (Yankees) New Egypt - Field 2
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00 pm NB Minor Boys - Kessler Mansfield - Civic Club
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30 pm NB Minor Boys - Di Scascio New Egypt - Field 2
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 pm at NB Minor Boys - Vasil Mansfield Park - 50/70 L: 4-5
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00 pm NB Minor Boys - Derboben Mansfield Park - 50/70 W: 11-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2019 2:33:58 PM