Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Team Schedule - NB Minor Boys - Gonzales

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:00 pm at NB Minor Boys - Derboben Chesterfield Fenton 2 W: 13-3
Monday, April 15, 2019 6:00 pm New Egypt Minor Boys - Scott (Pirates) North Hanover 1
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:00 pm at New Egypt Minor Boys - Girard (Mets) Mansfield - Civic Club W: 11-0
Monday, April 29, 2019 6:00 pm at NB Minor Boys - Di Scascio Mansfield - Civic Club W: 16-0
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00 pm NB Minor Boys - Derboben Chesterfield Fenton 2
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:30 pm at New Egypt Minor Boys - Wade (Yankees) New Egypt - Field 2
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00 pm NB Minor Boys - Vasil Mansfield Park - 50/70 T: 2-2
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm at NB Minor Boys - Riccardone Mansfield Park - 50/70 L: 7-11
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 am NB Minor Boys - Riccardone North Hanover 1 W: 17-4
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30 pm at New Egypt Minor Boys - Scott (Pirates) New Egypt - Field 2 W: 14-9
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:30 pm New Egypt Minor Boys - Wade (Yankees) New Egypt - Field 2
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 pm at NB Minor Boys - Kessler Mansfield - Civic Club W: 11-6
Saturday, June 1, 2019 11:00 am NB Minor Boys - Vasil Springfield Town Hall T: 6-6
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00 pm NB Minor Boys - Derboben Chesterfield Fenton 2
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 pm NB Minor Boys - Derboben Chesterfield Fenton 2
Friday, July 26, 2019 5:00 pm at NB Minor Boys - Vasil Springfield Town Hall

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2019 2:33:57 PM