Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Location Schedule - Chesterfield Charlotte Rogers

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 Babe Ruth
S2 Major Boys
S3 Major Girls
S4 Minor Boys
S5 Minor Girls
S6 Non-League Events
S7 Practices
S8 Rookie Boys
S9 Rookie Girls
S10 Tee-Ball
S11 Wiffle-Tee

Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:00 am S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 2 - Shafer at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Springfield Rookie Boys 1 - Vasil at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 pm S8 NH Rookie Boys 1 - Bolos at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook
Saturday, May 11, 2019
11:00 am S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook at NH Rookie Boys 2 - Widell
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00 am S8 NH Rookie Boys 2 - Widell at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson
11:00 am S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook at NH Rookie Boys 1 - Bolos
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Springfield Rookie Boys 1 - Vasil at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cook
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 2 - Shafer at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi
Saturday, June 1, 2019
9:00 am S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2019 2:33:54 PM