Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Location Schedule - Chesterfield Charlotte Rogers

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Babe Ruth
S2 Major Boys
S3 Major Girls
S4 Minor Boys
S5 Minor Girls
S6 Non-League Events
S7 Practices
S8 Rookie Boys
S9 Rookie Girls
S10 Tee-Ball
S11 Wiffle-Tee

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Springfield Rookie Boys 1 - Kessler at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 1-Gonzales at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass
Friday, April 13, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro
Saturday, April 14, 2018
11:30 am S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro at NH Rookie Boys 1 - Bolos
Friday, April 20, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro
Saturday, April 21, 2018
11:30 am S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Marasco
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass
Sunday, April 29, 2018
5:00 pm S7 Team Practice at Team Practice 1
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
5:45 pm S8 NH Rookie Boys 1 - Bolos at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro
Sunday, May 06, 2018
5:00 pm S7 Team Practice at Team Practice 1
Monday, May 07, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 2- Blaze at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 2- Blaze at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass
Friday, May 11, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Marasco at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro
Saturday, May 19, 2018
10:00 am S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro at Springfield Rookie Boys 1 - Kessler
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 1-Gonzales at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro
Thursday, May 24, 2018
5:45 pm S8 NH Rookie Boys 1 - Bolos at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:15 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 1-Gonzales at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Marasco
Monday, June 04, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 2- Blaze at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Marasco
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Springfield Rookie Boys 1 - Kessler at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 1- Cannizzaro at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
5:45 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- DiSciascio at Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Marasco

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/4/2018 6:04:01 AM