Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Location Schedule - Mansfield - Civic Club

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 Babe Ruth
S2 Major Boys
S3 Major Girls
S4 Minor Boys
S5 Minor Girls
S6 Non-League Events
S7 Practices
S8 Rookie Boys
S9 Rookie Girls
S10 Tee-Ball
S11 Wiffle-Tee

Monday, April 8, 2019
6:00 pm S7 Team Practice at Team Practice 1
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm S2 New Egypt Major Boys - Mattos (Orioles) at NB Major Boys 1- Coleman
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00 pm S4 NB Minor Boys - Gonzales at New Egypt Minor Boys - Girard (Mets)
Thursday, April 18, 2019
1:00 pm S6 NBIAA Picture Day 2 at NBIAA Picture Day
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 4- Davidson at Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:30 am S2 NB Major Boys 3- Zirilli at NB Major Boys 2- Gilligo
12:00 pm S2 New Egypt Major Boys - Kramer (Cubs) at NB Major Boys 1- Coleman
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:45 pm S2 NB Major Boys 1- Coleman at NB Major Boys 2- Gilligo
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:45 pm S2 NB Major Boys 2- Gilligo at New Egypt Major Boys - Mattos (Orioles)
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 2 - Shafer at Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 2- Danyi at Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:00 pm S4 NB Minor Boys - Gonzales at NB Minor Boys - Di Scascio
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:45 pm S2 New Egypt Major Boys - Mattos (Orioles) at NB Major Boys 3- Zirilli
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00 pm S4 NB Minor Boys - Derboben at New Egypt Minor Boys - Scott (Pirates)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:00 am S4 NB Minor Boys - Derboben at NB Minor Boys - Kessler
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 pm S8 NH Rookie Boys 2 - Widell at Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm S4 NB Minor Boys - Kessler at New Egypt Minor Boys - Girard (Mets)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:00 pm S2 NB Major Boys 1- Coleman at New Egypt Major Boys - Mattos (Orioles)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 pm S4 NB Minor Boys - Riccardone at NB Minor Boys - Kessler
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:00 pm S4 NB Minor Boys - Kessler at NB Minor Boys - Riccardone
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 am S10 Springfield T-Ball 1- Saganowski at Chesterfield T-Ball 4 - Werve
11:00 am S2 NB Major Boys 1- Coleman at NB Major Boys 5- Fitzpatrick
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:00 pm S2 New Egypt Major Boys - Kramer (Cubs) at NB Major Boys 2- Gilligo
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:00 pm S2 NB Major Boys 5- Fitzpatrick at New Egypt Major Boys - Mattos (Orioles)
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Chesterfield Rookie Boys 3 -Sass at Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00 am S8 NH Rookie Boys 1 - Bolos at Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 pm S4 NB Minor Boys - Vasil at New Egypt Minor Boys - Wade (Yankees)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00 pm S8 Mansfield Rookie Boys 1 - Boston/Mosteller at Mansfield Rookie Boys 2 - Shafer
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:15 pm S2 NB Major Boys 3- Zirilli at New Egypt Major Boys - Mattos (Orioles)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:00 am S10 Mansfield T-Ball 2 - Di Pietro at Chesterfield T-Ball 4 - Werve
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00 pm S2 NB Major Boys 4- Morro at NB Major Boys 3- Zirilli
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:00 pm S4 NB Minor Boys - Gonzales at NB Minor Boys - Kessler
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00 pm S2 NB Major Boys 1- Coleman at NB Major Boys 4- Morro
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:00 pm S2 NB Major Boys 5- Fitzpatrick at NB Major Boys 1- Coleman
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 pm S2 NB Major Boys 2- Gilligo at NB Major Boys 3- Zirilli

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2019 2:33:54 PM