Northern Burlington - Baseball Softball

Location Schedule - Chesterfield Fenton 3

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Babe Ruth
S2 Major Boys
S3 Major Girls
S4 Minor Boys
S5 Minor Girls
S6 Non-League Events
S7 Practices
S8 Rookie Boys
S9 Rookie Girls
S10 Tee-Ball
S11 Wiffle-Tee

Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:00 am S9 NB Rookie Girls 3 - Rivera at NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00 pm S5 NB Minor Girls 2 - Sutton at NB Minor Girls 1- Magie
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00 am S7 Team Practice at Team Practice 1
Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00 pm S9 Allentown Rookie Girls Sun Devils at NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky
Friday, April 27, 2018
6:00 pm S7 Team Practice at Team Practice 1
Sunday, May 06, 2018
9:30 am S9 NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky at NB Rookie Girls 3 - Rivera
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:00 am S9 Allentown Rookie Girls Wildcats at NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:00 pm S5 Allentown Minor Girls- Redbirds Black at NB Minor Girls 1- Magie
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:00 pm S9 New Egypt Rookie Girls Blue at NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00 pm S5 NB Minor Girls 2 - Sutton at NB Minor Girls 1- Magie
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:00 pm S9 NB Rookie Girls 4 - Vasil at NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky
Sunday, June 03, 2018
11:00 am S9 NB Rookie Girls 1 - Powell at NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky
Thursday, June 07, 2018
6:00 pm S9 Allentown Rookie Girls Gators at NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky
Friday, June 08, 2018
6:00 pm S9 NB Rookie Girls 1 - Powell at NB Rookie Girls 2 - Rutkowsky
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:00 pm S5 NB Minor Girls 2 - Sutton at NB Minor Girls 1- Magie

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/4/2018 6:04:01 AM