League Website

Team Schedule - SVM (B Basketball JVA)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5:30 pm at Beulah (B Basketball JVA) Beulah Middle School
Monday, November 05, 2018 5:30 pm VMS (B Basketball JVA) Skyview Middle School
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 5:30 pm at Craver (B Basketball JVA) Craver Middle School
Monday, November 12, 2018 5:30 pm LPI (B Basketball JVA) Skyview Middle School
Monday, November 26, 2018 5:30 pm Craver (B Basketball JVA) Skyview Middle School
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 5:30 pm at ECMS (B Basketball JVA) ECMS Middle School
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 5:30 pm LPI (B Basketball JVA) Skyview Middle School
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 5:30 pm at SCA (B Basketball JVA) SCA Middle School
Monday, December 10, 2018 5:30 pm PVMS (B Basketball JVA) Skyview Middle School
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 5:30 pm at VMS (B Basketball JVA) Vineland Middle School

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 2/19/2019 10:17:41 AM