League Website

Team Schedule - SVM (B Basketball V-A)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Thursday, November 01, 2018 5:00 pm at LPI (B Basketball V-A) LPI Middle School
Monday, November 05, 2018 6:00 pm at PAA (B Basketball V-A) PAA Middle School
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 5:00 pm LPI (B Basketball V-A) Skyview Middle School
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00 pm at Corwin (B Basketball V- A) Corwin Middle School
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:00 pm Heroes (B Basketball V-A) Skyview Middle School
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:00 pm at Risley (B Basketball V-A) Risley Middle School
Monday, December 03, 2018 6:00 pm at Roncalli (B Basketball V-A) Roncalli Middle School
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 6:00 pm Heaton (B Basketball V-A) Skyview Middle School
Monday, December 10, 2018 5:00 pm at PVMS (B Basketball V-A) PleasantView MS
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 5:00 pm VMS (B Basketball V-A) Skyview Middle School

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 10/11/2018 11:23:57 AM