League Website

Team Schedule - Corwin (B Basketball V- A)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Thursday, November 01, 2018 6:00 pm at Risley (B Basketball V-A) Risley Middle School
Monday, November 05, 2018 6:00 pm Heroes (B Basketball V-A) Corwin Middle School
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 6:00 pm at PVMS (B Basketball V-A) PleasantView MS
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00 pm SVM (B Basketball V-A) Corwin Middle School
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:00 pm PAA (B Basketball V-A) Corwin Middle School
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:00 pm at Heaton (B Basketball V-A) Heaton Middle School
Monday, December 03, 2018 6:00 pm VMS (B Basketball V-A) Corwin Middle School
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 6:00 pm Roncalli (B Basketball V-A) Corwin Middle School
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:00 pm at Risley (B Basketball V-A) Risley Middle School
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:00 pm at LPI (B Basketball V-A) LPI Middle School

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 10/11/2018 11:23:54 AM