League Website

Team Schedule - LPI (G Basketball V-B)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:30 pm at SCA (G Basketball V-B ) SCA Middle School
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:30 pm PVMS (G Basketball V-B) LPI Middle School
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:30 pm at Corwin (G Basketball V-B) Corwin Middle School
Monday, January 28, 2019 4:30 pm SVM (G Basketball V-B) LPI Middle School
Monday, February 04, 2019 4:30 pm Heaton (G Basketball V-B) LPI Middle School
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 4:30 pm VMS (G Basketvball V-B) LPI Middle School
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:30 pm at Craver (G Basketball V-B) Craver Middle School
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:30 pm PAA (G Basketball V-B) LPI Middle School
Monday, February 18, 2019 4:30 pm at Risley (G Basketball V-B) Risley Middle School
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:30 pm at Roncalli (G Basketball V-B) Roncalli Middle School

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 2/19/2019 10:17:39 AM