League Website

Location Schedule - Heroes Middle School

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Boys and Girls Track
S2 Cross Country Boys and Girls
S3 Football JV
S4 Football Varsity
S5 JV Boys Basketball
S6 JV Girls Basketball
S7 JV-A Volleyball
S8 JV-B Volleyball
S9 Softball (Varsity)
S10 Softball JV
S11 Varsity Boys Basketball
S12 Varsity Girls Basketball
S13 Varsity-A Volleyball
S14 Varsity-B Volleyball
S15 Wrestling

Wednesday, November 08, 2017
4:30 pm S11 VMS (B Basketball V-B) at Heroes (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 VMS (B Basketball V-A) at Heroes (B Basketball V-A)
Thursday, November 09, 2017
4:30 pm S11 LPI (B Basketball V-B) at Heroes (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 LPI (B Basketball V-A) at Heroes (B Basketball V-A)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
4:30 pm S11 Heaton (B Basketball V-B) at Heroes (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 Heaton (B Basketball V-A) at Heroes (B Basketball V-A)
Monday, December 04, 2017
4:30 pm S11 PAA (B Basketball V-B) at Heroes (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 PAA (B Basketball V-A) at Heroes (B Basketball V-A)
Thursday, December 07, 2017
4:30 pm S11 CCA (B Basketball V-B) at Heroes (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 CCA (B Basketball V- A) at Heroes (B Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
5:00 pm S15 Corwin (Wrestling) at Heroes ( Wrestling)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4:30 pm S12 PVMS (G Basketball V-B) at Heroes (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 PVMS (G Basketball V-A) at Heroes (G Basketball V-A)
Monday, January 29, 2018
4:30 pm S12 Corwin (G Basketball V-B) at Heroes (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 Corwin (G Basketball V-A) at Heroes (G Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
5:00 pm S15 PAA (Wrestling) at Heroes ( Wrestling)
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
5:00 pm S15 CCA (Wrestling) at Heroes ( Wrestling)
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
4:30 pm S12 LPI (G Basketball V-B) at Heroes (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 LPI (G Basketball V-A) at Heroes (G Basketball V-A)
Monday, February 12, 2018
4:30 pm S12 Heaton (G Basketball V-B) at Heroes (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 Heaton (G Basketball V-A) at Heroes (G Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4:30 pm S12 Risley (G Basketball V-B) at Heroes (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 Risley (G Basketball V-A) at Heroes (G Basketball V-A)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 8/30/2018 8:57:52 AM