League Website

Location Schedule - PAA Middle School

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Boys and Girls Track
S2 Cross Country Boys and Girls
S3 Football JV
S4 Football Varsity
S5 JV Boys Basketball
S6 JV Girls Basketball
S7 JV-A Volleyball
S8 JV-B Volleyball
S9 Softball (Varsity)
S10 Softball JV
S11 Varsity Boys Basketball
S12 Varsity Girls Basketball
S13 Varsity-A Volleyball
S14 Varsity-B Volleyball
S15 Wrestling

Monday, November 06, 2017
4:30 pm S11 Corwin (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 Corwin (B Basketball V- A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Monday, November 13, 2017
4:30 pm S11 Roncalli (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 Roncalli (B Basketball V-A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Thursday, November 16, 2017
4:30 pm S11 Heaton (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 Heaton (B Basketball V-A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
4:30 pm S11 CCA (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 CCA (B Basketball V- A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Thursday, December 07, 2017
4:30 pm S11 PVMS (B Basketball V-B) at PAA (B Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S11 PVMS (B Basketball V-A) at PAA (B Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:30 pm S12 Risley (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 Risley (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
5:00 pm S15 Risley (Wrestling) at PAA (Wrestling)
Monday, February 05, 2018
4:30 pm S12 Heaton (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 Heaton (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
5:00 pm S15 P. West (Wrestling) at PAA (Wrestling)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4:30 pm S12 Heroes (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 Heroes (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4:30 pm S12 Corwin (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 Corwin (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4:30 pm S12 Roncalli (G Basketball V-B) at PAA (G Basketball V-B)
5:30 pm S12 Roncalli (G Basketball V-A) at PAA (G Basketball V-A)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 8/30/2018 8:57:52 AM