League Website


Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Austins - Given Steven Given 316-209-3729sdgiven@yahoo.com
Blue Roos Jose Pineda-Lugo 913-602-9291josep2994@gmail.com
Dem Boyz FC Zack Tallent 913-940-2549zacktallent24@gmail.com
Evans Earle Evans 913-850-4663earle.evans@me.com
J.S.K. Colin Coopr 704-402-9931colincooper24@gmail.com
Jaguars FC Arturo Reyes 913-944-8653arturoreyes88@yahoo.com
Kicking & Screaming Alex Koval 913-907-7930koval.alex.305@gmail.com
MCHU Scott MacCallum 913-706-2233skootz@gmail.com
Net Six and Chill Nick Riggle 913-269-9684nriggle66@gmail.com
OGFC Andrew Teigen 816-838-4358ateigen@lead.bank
Old School FC Wesley Smith 913-226-5009wsmith583@gmail.com
Shockers Taylor Henricks 913-909-0303trhenricks@comcast.net
Sunday Funday David Nesbihal 913-710-1691nezksu@gmail.com
Technovikings Cody Banks 913-406-9266cody.marten.banks@gmail.com
Top Flight Dominic Escobar 913-424-8522djescobar@live.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/9/2020 8:49:58 AM