League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Austin's Steven Given 316-209-3729sdgiven@yahoo.com
Borussia Darryl Joshua Rydberg 913-620-7200josh.rydberg@gmail.com
Car City SC Colin Cooper 704-402-9931colin.cooper@trimarkusa.com
Gardner Gorillas Matthew Bernard 913-742-0279bernard10ks@aol.com
Lili and Bray Boutique Earle Evans 913-850-4663earleevans@gmail.com
NORDO Robert Taylor 913-634-3517taylorrobertj@gmail.com
OGFC Andrew Teigen 816-838-4358ateigen@lead.bank
Park the Bus Zak Kulphongpatana 913-749-6804zkulphong@gmail.com
Peroni FC Tony Weiss 785-215-2730tony-weiss11@hotmail.com
Sunday Funday David Nesbihal 913-710-1691nezksu@gmail.com
Top Flight KC Dominic Escobar 913-424-8522djescobar@live.com
Velo+ Taylor Henricks 913-909-0303trhenricks@comcast.net

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 8/16/2021 8:38:26 AM