League Website


Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Austins - Given Steven Given 316-209-3729sdgiven@yahoo.com
Evans Earle Evans 913-850-4663earle.evans@me.com
Gardner Gorillas Matthew Bernard 913-742-0279bernard10ks@aol.com
Kicking Leprechauns Tony Weiss 785-215-2730tony-weiss11@hotmail.com
MCHU Scott MacCallum 913-706-2233skootz@gmail.com
OGFC Andrew Teigen 816-838-4358ateigen@lead.bank
Old School FC Wesley Smith 913-226-5009wsmith583@gmail.com
Shockers Taylor Henricks 913-909-0303trhenricks@comcast.net
Sunday Funday David Nesbihal 913-710-1691nezksu@gmail.com
Technovikings Cody Banks 913-406-9266cody.marten.banks@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 11/2/2020 9:58:35 AM