League Website


Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Austins - Given Steven Given 316-209-3729sdgiven@yahoo.com
Evans Earle Evans 913-850-4663earle.evans@me.com
FC Has Been '69 Jobie Debrick 913-827-8035jobiedebrick@gmail.com
Gardner Gorillas Matthew Bernard 913-742-0279bernard10ks@aol.com
Hirak FC Abdellatif Boukhenoufa 913-832-0244abdellatifboukhenouf1988@gmail.com
Jaguars FC Arturo Reyes 913-944-8653arturoreyes88@yahoo.com
Kerry Ali Taib 913-279-1814ali.taib76@gmail.com
MCHU Scott MacCallum 913-706-2233skootz@gmail.com
Net Six and Chill Jeremy Grafke 913-709-4003jeremy.grafke@gmail.com
OGFC Andrew Teigen 816-838-4358ateigen@lead.bank
Peroni FC Tony Weiss 785-215-2730tony-weiss11@hotmail.com
Shockers Taylor Henricks 913-909-0303trhenricks@comcast.net
Sunday Funday David Nesbihal 913-710-1691nezksu@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 11/23/2020 10:59:41 AM