League Website

Team Schedule - LG Celtics 06 XI Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 9, 2018 5:30 pm Synergy SC 05 Green Girls Max Field A W: 7-0
Sunday, January 6, 2019 9:15 am LTSC 05 Select Girls Max Field A W: 3-1
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 am at Chicago Edge 05 Premier Girls Max Field B T: 1-1
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4:30 pm Windy City Pride 04/05 Girls Max Field A W: 4-0
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:45 am at Chicago City SC NMC 06 Girls Max Field A W: 5-0
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:45 pm LG Celtics 05 Parisii Girls Max Field B W: 2-1
Saturday, February 23, 2019 6:15 pm at Synergy SC 05 Green Girls Max Field A W: 5-0
Sunday, March 3, 2019 5:15 pm Midwest FC 05 Elite Girls Max Field A L: 0-1
Sunday, March 10, 2019 5:15 pm at LTSC 05 Select Girls Max Field A W: 4-2
Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:15 am at Midwest FC 05 Elite Girls Max Field B W: 4-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/17/2019 5:50:04 PM