League Website

Team Schedule - OaklandA's

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:15 pm at OaklandGiants Oakland Recreation Complex T: 5-5
Saturday, April 23, 2016 9:30 am at MahwahReds Fardale L: 3-11
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:15 pm OaklandMets Oakland Recreation Complex L: 4-6
Saturday, April 30, 2016 12:00 pm MahwahCubs Oakland Recreation Complex L: 4-13
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 6:15 pm OaklandYankees Oakland Recreation Complex L: 4-7
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:15 pm OaklandGiants Oakland Recreation Complex L: 10-15
Saturday, May 14, 2016 12:00 pm MahwahMets Oakland Recreation Complex T: 6-6
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:15 pm at OaklandMets Oakland Recreation Complex L: 7-8
Saturday, May 21, 2016 12:00 pm at MahwahYankees Fardale L: 4-8
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:15 pm at OaklandYankees Oakland Recreation Complex T: 6-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 5/30/2016 8:42:41 AM