League Website

Game Scores - Majors2015

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahOrioles ...
MahwahDodgers ...
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahYankees 4
MahwahMets 14
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
9:30 am MahwahYankees 7
MahwahOrioles 13
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Fardale
9:30 am MahwahDodgers 6
MahwahMets 5
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:00 pm OaklandPirates 4
OaklandYankees 2
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahYankees 9
MahwahMets 6
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Fardale
6:00 pm MahwahDodgers 3
MahwahOrioles 7
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:00 pm OaklandA's 6
OaklandMets 7
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
2:00 pm OaklandYankees 3
MahwahOrioles 4
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Fardale
12:00 pm OaklandA's 5
MahwahMets 14
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
12:00 pm MahwahYankees 6
OaklandPirates 0
2:00 pm MahwahDodgers 14
OaklandMets 7
Monday, May 04, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandYankees 8
OaklandA's 4
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandMets 5
OaklandPirates 5
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahDodgers 7
MahwahYankees 6
Thursday, May 07, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahOrioles 5
MahwahMets 12
Saturday, May 09, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
9:30 am OaklandPirates 8
MahwahDodgers 6
Saturday, May 09, 2015 Fardale
12:00 pm OaklandMets 7
MahwahYankees 13
Saturday, May 09, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
9:30 am MahwahMets 5
OaklandYankees 9
12:00 pm MahwahOrioles 8
OaklandA's 4
Monday, May 11, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandA's 2
OaklandPirates 1
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandMets 5
OaklandYankees 6
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahMets 15
MahwahDodgers 9
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Fardale
6:00 pm MahwahYankees 8
MahwahOrioles 9
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
9:30 am OaklandPirates 11
MahwahMets 7
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Fardale
12:00 pm OaklandMets 12
MahwahOrioles 5
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
9:30 am MahwahYankees 10
OaklandA's 5
12:00 pm MahwahDodgers 4
OaklandYankees 5
Monday, May 18, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandA's 8
OaklandPirates 7
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahYankees 1
MahwahMets 6
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandYankees 7
OaklandMets 5
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahOrioles 0
MahwahDodgers 5
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahYankees 9
MahwahDodgers 7
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandPirates ...
OaklandMets ...
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahMets ...
MahwahOrioles ...
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandA's ...
OaklandYankees ...
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
9:30 am OaklandYankees 0
MahwahYankees 3
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Fardale
12:00 pm OaklandA's 4
MahwahDodgers 8
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
9:30 am MahwahOrioles 4
OaklandPirates 4
12:00 pm MahwahMets 14
OaklandMets 2
Monday, June 01, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
6:00 pm MahwahDodgers 7
MahwahMets 8
Monday, June 01, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandMets 11
OaklandA's 1
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
6:30 pm OaklandPirates 1
OaklandYankees 5
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 Fardale
6:00 pm MahwahOrioles 4
MahwahYankees 13
Saturday, June 06, 2015 Continental Soldiers Park
9:30 am OaklandA's 8
MahwahMets 10
Saturday, June 06, 2015 Fardale
12:00 pm OaklandYankees ...
MahwahOrioles ...
Saturday, June 06, 2015 Oakland Recreation Complex
9:30 am MahwahDodgers 12
OaklandMets 7
12:00 pm MahwahYankees 3
OaklandPirates 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/7/2015 5:51:14 AM