League Website

Team Schedule - MahwahDodgers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00 pm MahwahOrioles Continental Soldiers Park
Saturday, April 25, 2015 9:30 am at MahwahMets Fardale W: 6-5
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:00 pm at MahwahOrioles Fardale L: 3-7
Saturday, May 02, 2015 2:00 pm at OaklandMets Oakland Recreation Complex W: 14-7
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 6:00 pm at MahwahYankees Continental Soldiers Park W: 7-6
Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:30 am OaklandPirates Continental Soldiers Park L: 6-8
Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:00 pm MahwahMets Continental Soldiers Park L: 9-15
Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 pm at OaklandYankees Oakland Recreation Complex L: 4-5
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00 pm MahwahOrioles Continental Soldiers Park W: 5-0
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:00 pm MahwahYankees Continental Soldiers Park L: 7-9
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 pm OaklandA's Fardale W: 8-4
Monday, June 01, 2015 6:00 pm at MahwahMets Continental Soldiers Park L: 7-8
Saturday, June 06, 2015 9:30 am at OaklandMets Oakland Recreation Complex W: 12-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/7/2015 5:51:13 AM