Menifee Pony Baseball/Softball

Team Schedule - 8U-Softball - Cherry Bombers

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, March 03, 2018 1:15 pm 8U-Softball - Dodgers Aldergate L: 1-6
Thursday, March 08, 2018 5:00 pm 8U-Softball - Purple Bombers Wheatfield #3 L: 3-14
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:45 am at 8U-Softball - Purple Bombers Wheatfield #1 Rainout
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:35 am at 8U-Softball - FV Red Spencers #1 T: 15-15
Saturday, March 24, 2018 2:45 pm 8U-Softball - Dodgers Wheatfield #1 T: 15-15
Saturday, April 07, 2018 9:40 am at 8U-Softball - FV Blue Spencers #1 T: 15-15
Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:40 am at 8U-Softball - FV White Spencers #1 T: 15-15
Thursday, April 19, 2018 5:00 pm 8U-Softball - Purple Bombers Wheatfield #3 L: 1-4
Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:45 pm 8U-Softball - Dodgers Wheatfield #1 T: 15-15
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:40 am at 8U-Softball - FV Black Spencers #1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/4/2018 2:09:32 PM