Menifee Pony Baseball/Softball

Team Schedule - 10U-Softball - Hemet

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Thursday, March 01, 2018 5:30 pm at 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude Wheatfield #3 L: 5-12
Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:30 pm at 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude Wheatfield #3 T: 15-15
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:10 pm at 10U-Softball - FV Red Spencers #1
Thursday, March 22, 2018 5:30 pm at 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude Wheatfield #3 Rainout
Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:30 am 10U-Softball - FV Black Hemet Field #3
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 5:30 pm 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude Hemet Field #3
Saturday, April 07, 2018 11:25 am at 10U-Softball - FV Blue Spencers #1
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 5:30 pm 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude Hemet Field #3 W: 10-7
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:30 am 10U-Softball - FV Red Hemet Field #3
Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:15 pm at 10U-Softball - FV Black Spencers #1
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:30 pm 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude Hemet Field #3
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:30 am 10U-Softball - FV Blue Hemet Field #3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/4/2018 2:09:32 PM