Menifee Pony Baseball/Softball

Team Schedule - Mustang - Red Sox

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, February 24, 2018 1:10 pm at Mustang - Pirates Wheatfield #2 L: 6-14
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:00 pm Mustang - A's Marion Ashley #1 W: 12-6
Friday, March 02, 2018 7:00 pm Mustang - Cubs Wheatfield #3 W: 17-8
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:40 am at Mustang - Dodgers Wheatfield #4 Rainout
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:00 pm Mustang - White Sox Wheatfield #2 T: 12-12
Saturday, March 17, 2018 8:00 am Mustang - Padres Wheatfield #3 W: 12-11
Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:00 am at Mustang - Mets Wheatfield #3 W: 16-6
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 5:00 pm Mustang - Pirates Marion Ashley #2 L: 7-10
Saturday, April 07, 2018 8:00 am Mustang - Phillies Wheatfield #3 W: 16-6
Saturday, April 14, 2018 3:00 pm at Mustang - Angels Wheatfield #2 W: 18-13
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:40 am Mustang - Giants Wheatfield #2 W: 12-7
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:00 pm at Mustang - Cubs Marion Ashley #2 W: 16-10
Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:50 pm at Mustang - Nationals Wheatfield #2 W: 24-13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/4/2018 2:09:33 PM