Menifee Pony Baseball/Softball

Team Schedule - Mustang - Dodgers

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, February 24, 2018 1:10 pm Mustang - Giants Wheatfield #3 W: 15-3
Saturday, March 03, 2018 8:00 am at Mustang - Nationals Lago Vista #1 L: 8-11
Monday, March 05, 2018 7:00 pm Mustang - Phillies Lago Vista #1 W: 15-6
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:40 am Mustang - Red Sox Wheatfield #4 Rainout
Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:10 am at Mustang - White Sox Wheatfield #3 W: 13-8
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:00 pm at Mustang - Giants Marion Ashley #2 W: 16-11
Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:40 am Mustang - Pirates Wheatfield #2 L: 9-11
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:00 pm at Mustang - Angels Marion Ashley #2 W: 11-7
Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:50 pm at Mustang - Cubs Wheatfield #2 W: 11-6
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:40 am at Mustang - A's Wheatfield #2 L: 11-12
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 5:00 pm Mustang - Nationals Marion Ashley #2 W: 14-4
Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:50 pm Mustang - Padres Wheatfield #2 T: 9-9
Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:40 am at Mustang - Mets Wheatfield #2 W: 22-14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/4/2018 2:09:33 PM