Menifee Pony Baseball/Softball

Team Schedule - Mustang - White Sox

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00 am at Mustang - A's Wheatfield #3 W: 10-5
Saturday, March 03, 2018 10:10 am Mustang - Pirates Lago Vista #1 L: 6-15
Monday, March 05, 2018 5:00 pm Mustang - Nationals Lago Vista #1 L: 2-8
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:40 am at Mustang - Cubs Aldergate Rainout
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:00 pm at Mustang - Red Sox Wheatfield #2 T: 12-12
Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:10 am Mustang - Dodgers Wheatfield #3 L: 8-13
Monday, March 19, 2018 5:00 pm Mustang - A's Wheatfield #3 W: 10-9
Saturday, March 24, 2018 5:10 pm at Mustang - Padres Wheatfield #2 L: 13-14
Saturday, April 07, 2018 10:40 am Mustang - Mets Wheatfield #2 W: 11-7
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:50 pm at Mustang - Phillies Wheatfield #2 W: 24-4
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:00 pm at Mustang - Pirates Marion Ashley #2 L: 6-14
Saturday, April 21, 2018 5:10 pm Mustang - Angels Wheatfield #2 L: 6-10
Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00 am at Mustang - Giants Wheatfield #3 W: 15-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/4/2018 2:09:33 PM